Reviews

Milt
9/27/2018
everything was great
GL
9/21/2018
My order was ready when I arrived. Food and service were excellent.
Ernest
8/18/2018
thanks
Debbie
6/9/2018
Food was delicious and hot! Definitely worth the money.
Anthony
5/30/2018
Always have great food at a great price. Did receive the wrong rice this past order. But that has been the only error in the 2 years of ordering from yall.
mike
4/20/2018
There food is always consistently yummy
Lindsey
4/19/2018
The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. We love Chin Dynasty and only go here :) the food is excellent, especially the Crab Rangoon and Fried String Beans appetizers. This is actually the only place we’ve been able to find the green beans.
Robert
3/30/2018
Most legit Chinese in town, by far
Med
2/10/2018
Still my favorite place
Catherine
1/16/2018
There was sufficient amount of food - shrimp with lobster sauce was bland in flavor but there was a lot of shrimp. Fried rice was really good. Egg rolls were a little salty but still enjoyed them.
Michele
1/5/2018
Great food! Pretty quick turn around from order to pick up. Very good value.
Jeff
12/22/2017
I have tried many Asian restaurants around town and this is my favorite. Their lunch menu is very well priced with very good food and well above average quantities. Their takeout has always been ready quickly and is ready to go the minute I arrive. I also am a bit of a soup nut and find their won ton and hot and sour soup to be excellent.
Mary
12/14/2017
Placed my order on the beyondmenu app which was really convenient except I couldn't pay on the app. I also didn't get a text when it was ready. Lettuce Wraps came with crisp lettuce but a little spotted. The chicken was okay but I added my own sauce mixture because it was a little bland. Spicy Chicken was delicious! Could have used more broccoli Soup was good. Pad thai was just okay. No peanuts and a little bland. I'll be back to try other entrees. Very convenient to the movie theater.
Cristy
12/8/2017
Food is always great, always late and always missing something... Super tasty Chinese food at $$$. But check your order before you leave (never once have they not forgotten to put something). Also, the food is never ready when we go to pick it up.
Tina
12/5/2017
Excellent service. Food was ready when I arrived and order was well packed and complete. Food was hot and tasty.
Edgar
11/18/2017
Food was just fine. Two times in a row I asked for extra hot mustard for the 4 egg rolls. The first time I rummaged in the bag and found 2 lil mustards after requesting more on your order page. This order I also requested extra. When I picked it up I ASKED if there was EXTRA mustard and was assured there was. There was a total of ONE. I guess I assume the special requests are not tended at all. Then why bother to indicate a request??? I'll continue to do that but I will remove the contents of the bag to verify. What---ever.
Karen
11/9/2017
Loved how easy it was. The food was hot. The only thing that would've made it better is if we could have paid online.
Donna
10/18/2017
The food was incredibly good. The service was fast and friendly. Ordering on Beyond Menu was very easy. I highly recommend Chin Dynasty. I will return very soon.
Med
9/9/2017
My wife and I love this place so we do tend to venture out our comfort zone. I do recommend orange beef and the Yaki Udon with shrimp. Great sushi. The only reason why this is a 4 instead of a 5 is because she didn't like the Crispy Honey Chicken because she felt it was to sweet. Other then that I have never had an issue here. Recommend eating there. Service is great and food frwsh
Laurie
8/24/2017
My order was missing 2 egg rolls.
Jeff
6/29/2017
Excellent food. Thx.
Ron
6/27/2017
Consistently great food at great prices. Highly recommended. The crazy shrimp salad is excellent and a meal by itself.
Michelle
6/24/2017
simple to order, pick up was ready when we arrived. 3/5 stars on this order because the lettuce wraps were much smaller than last time (lots of soggy lettuce at the bottom of the container), the fried gyoza was a little too fried the ends were rock hard, and the seaweed and cucumber salad was warm and mushy instead of cold and crunchy. Been here before, love the menu selection and the food has always been amazing, this time was a little disappointing.
Linda
5/15/2017
most of the dinner was great and we will return
Barb
4/30/2017
Tasty food. More expensive that I would like to spend, but a real treat!
Michael
4/20/2017
The food was delicious! Hot and ready when I arrived for pick-up. The cashier was very friendly. The restaurant looked very pleasant and casual - will definitely try dining in. Very yummy!
Kathy
2/17/2017
Very good as usual. Food ready when I got there for pickup
Amanda
2/3/2017
Food was great, service was extremely slow tonight...
Charles
10/29/2016
I think chin dynasty is the best I. Thus area, but I have the stars cause I tried the spare ribs that were on appetizers menu and didn't like them at all. But I love everything else I've had from there
Nicholas
9/29/2016
The food was good. But when I arrived to pick up the order they hadn't even started making the order. It seemed like they were unaware of the online order until I mentioned that I made the order. And they forgot my egg rolls after me waiting 30 minutes for my order to be made.
Leslie
9/17/2016
Chin special rolls were great. The Pad Thai was disappointing. Not enough peanut in the sauce and an odd vinegar taste spoiled this dish for me.
Amanda
8/14/2016
The food and service were great. I ordered online to take it home. It tasted great, like eating at the restaurant. It was ready when they said it would be.
William
5/23/2016
Very good
Anthony
5/15/2016
The food at chin dynasty is always on point...never a bad meal dining in or take out...
Any questions please call us.